People

Name Position Email
Maryam Rashid Al-Kater
Research Scholar
Centre for Arab and Islamic Studies
Maryam.al-khater@anu.edu.au
Zaid Alsalami
Research Scholar
Centre for Arab and Islamic Studies
Zaid.Alsalami@anu.edu.au
Shuhrat Baratov
Research Scholar
Centre for Arab and Islamic Studies
Shuhrat.Baratov@anu.edu.au
Samuel Blanch
Research Scholar
Centre for Arab and Islamic Studies
Sam.Blanch@anu.edu.au
Damian Doyle
Research Scholar
Centre for Arab and Islamic Studies
Damian.Doyle@anu.edu.au
Victoria Guo
Research Scholar
Centre for Arab and Islamic Studies
Xiaoli.Guo@anu.edu.au
Beth Harris
Research Scholar
Centre for Arab and Islamic Studies
Beth.Harris@anu.edu.au
Anas Iqtait
Research Scholar
Centre for Arab and Islamic Studies
Anas.Iqtait@anu.edu.au
Firouzeh Khoshnoudiparast
Research Scholar
Centre for Arab and Islamic Studies
Firouzeh.Khoshnoudiparast@anu.edu.au
Sebastian Klich
Research Scholar
Centre for Arab and Islamic Studies
Sebastian.Klich@anu.edu.au
Tayyaba Malik
Research Scholar
Centre for Arab and Islamic Studies
tayyaba.malik@anu.edu.au
Setayesh Nooraninejad
Research Scholar
Centre for Arab and Islamic Studies
Setayesh.Nooraninejad@anu.edu.au
Jon Norling
Postgraduate Research Scholar
Centre for Arab and Islamic Studies
Jon.Norling@anu.edu.au
Ian Parmeter
Research Scholar
Centre for Arab and Islamic Studies
ian.parmeter@anu.edu.au
Paulina Pijacka
Research Scholar
Centre for Arab and Islamic Studies
Paulina.Pijacka@anu.edu.au

Pages

Updated:  24 March 2017/Responsible Officer:  College Dean/Page Contact:  CASS Marketing & Communications