People

Name Position Email
Abdulnasser Alshaali

Position: Research Scholar

School and/or Centres: Centre for Arab and Islamic Studies

Abdulnasser.Alshaali@anu.edu.au
Samuel Blanch

Position: Research Scholar

School and/or Centres: Centre for Arab and Islamic Studies

Sam.Blanch@anu.edu.au
Damian Doyle

Position: Research Scholar

School and/or Centres: Centre for Arab and Islamic Studies

Damian.Doyle@anu.edu.au
Victoria Guo

Position: Research Scholar

School and/or Centres: Centre for Arab and Islamic Studies

Xiaoli.Guo@anu.edu.au
Beth Harris

Position: Research Scholar

School and/or Centres: Centre for Arab and Islamic Studies

Beth.Harris@anu.edu.au
Anas Iqtait

Position: Research Scholar

School and/or Centres: Centre for Arab and Islamic Studies

Anas.Iqtait@anu.edu.au
Firouzeh Khoshnoudiparast

Position: Research Scholar

School and/or Centres: Centre for Arab and Islamic Studies

Firouzeh.Khoshnoudiparast@anu.edu.au
Sebastian Klich

Position: Research Scholar

School and/or Centres: Centre for Arab and Islamic Studies

Sebastian.Klich@anu.edu.au
Tayyaba Malik

Position: Research Scholar

School and/or Centres: Centre for Arab and Islamic Studies

tayyaba.malik@anu.edu.au
France Meyer

Position: Associate Lecturer in Arabic

School and/or Centres: Centre for Arab and Islamic Studies

France.Meyer@anu.edu.au
Jon Norling

Position: Postgraduate Research Scholar

School and/or Centres: Centre for Arab and Islamic Studies

Jon.Norling@anu.edu.au
Ian Parmeter

Position: Research Scholar

School and/or Centres: Centre for Arab and Islamic Studies

ian.parmeter@anu.edu.au
Paulina Pijacka

Position: Research Scholar

School and/or Centres: Centre for Arab and Islamic Studies

Paulina.Pijacka@anu.edu.au
Katlyn Quenzer

Position: Research Scholar

School and/or Centres: Centre for Arab and Islamic Studies

Kate.Quenzer@anu.edu.au
Katja Theodorakis

Position: Research Scholar

School and/or Centres: Centre for Arab and Islamic Studies

Katja.Theodorakis@anu.edu.au

Pages

Updated:  24 March 2017/Responsible Officer:  Centre Director/Page Contact:  CASS Marketing & Communications