People

Name Position Email
Katlyn Quenzer

Position: Research Scholar

School and/or Centres: Centre for Arab and Islamic Studies

Kate.Quenzer@anu.edu.au
Maria Syed

Position: Research Scholar

School and/or Centres: Centre for Arab and Islamic Studies

Maria.Syed@anu.edu.au
Katja Theodorakis

Position: Research Scholar

School and/or Centres: Centre for Arab and Islamic Studies

Katja.Theodorakis@anu.edu.au
Dirk van der Kley

Position: Research Scholar

School and/or Centres: Centre for Arab and Islamic Studies

dirk.vanderkley@anu.edu.au
Tom Vangelovski

Position: Research Scholar

School and/or Centres: Centre for Arab and Islamic Studies

Tome.Vangelovski@anu.edu.au
Elisabeth Yarbakhsh

Position: Research Scholar

School and/or Centres: Centre for Arab and Islamic Studies

Elisabeth.Yarbakhsh@anu.edu.au
Heather Yeates

Position: Research Scholar

School and/or Centres: Centre for Arab and Islamic Studies

Heather.Yeates@anu.edu.au

Pages

Updated:  24 March 2017/Responsible Officer:  Centre Director/Page Contact:  CASS Marketing & Communications