People

Name Position Email
Dirk van der Kley

Position: Research Scholar

School and/or Centres: Centre for Arab and Islamic Studies

dirk.vanderkley@anu.edu.au
Heather Yeates

Position: Research Scholar

School and/or Centres: Centre for Arab and Islamic Studies

Heather.Yeates@anu.edu.au
Leila Kouatly

Position: Associate Lecturer in Arabic

School and/or Centres: Centre for Arab and Islamic Studies

Leila.Kouatly@anu.edu.au
Azima Akhmatova

Position: CAIS Research Scholar

School and/or Centres: Centre for Arab and Islamic Studies

Azima.Akhmatova@anu.edu.au
Berikbol Dukeyev

Position: CAIS Research Scholar

School and/or Centres: Centre for Arab and Islamic Studies

Berikbol.Dukeyev@anu.edu.au
Sandra Elhelw Wright

Position: CAIS Research Scholar

School and/or Centres: Centre for Arab and Islamic Studies

Sandra.Wright@anu.edu.au
Allan Layug

Position: Visiting research scholar

School and/or Centres: Centre for Arab and Islamic Studies

Allan.Layug@anu.edu.au
Miniature Malekpour

Position: CAIS Research Scholar

School and/or Centres: Centre for Arab and Islamic Studies

Miniature.Malekpour@anu.edu.au

Pages

Updated:  24 March 2017/Responsible Officer:  Centre Director/Page Contact:  CASS Marketing & Communications