People

Name Position Email
Katlyn Quenzer
Research Scholar
Centre for Arab and Islamic Studies
Kate.Quenzer@anu.edu.au
Maria Syed
Research Scholar
Centre for Arab and Islamic Studies
Maria.Syed@anu.edu.au
Katja Theodorakis
Research Scholar
Centre for Arab and Islamic Studies
Katja.Theodorakis@anu.edu.au
Dirk van der Kley
Research Scholar
Centre for Arab and Islamic Studies
dirk.vanderkley@anu.edu.au
Tom Vangelovski
Research Scholar
Centre for Arab and Islamic Studies
Tome.Vangelovski@anu.edu.au
Elisabeth Yarbakhsh
Research Scholar
Centre for Arab and Islamic Studies
Elisabeth.Yarbakhsh@anu.edu.au
Heather Yeates
Research Scholar
Centre for Arab and Islamic Studies
Heather.Yeates@anu.edu.au

Pages

Updated:  24 March 2017/Responsible Officer:  College Dean/Page Contact:  CASS Marketing & Communications