Academics

Professor Amin Saikal

Professor Amin Saikal

Position: Director of Centre and Distinguished Professor of Political Science

School and/or Centres: Centre for Arab and Islamic Studies

Email: amin.saikal@anu.edu.au

Website: https://researchers.anu.edu.au/researchers/saikal-a

Professor James Piscatori

Professor James Piscatori

Position: Deputy Director

School and/or Centres: Centre for Arab and Islamic Studies

Email: James.Piscatori@anu.edu.au

Website: https://researchers.anu.edu.au/researchers/piscatori-jp

Dr Kirill Nourzhanov

Dr Kirill Nourzhanov

Position: Senior Lecturer and Postgraduate Advisor - Research

School and/or Centres: Centre for Arab and Islamic Studies

Email: Kirill.Nourzhanov@anu.edu.au

Website: https://researchers.anu.edu.au/researchers/nourzhanov-kk

Dr Zahra Taheri

Dr Zahra Taheri

Position: Convenor of Persian Language and Iranian Studies Program

School and/or Centres: Centre for Arab and Islamic Studies

Email: Zahra.Taheri@anu.edu.au

Website: https://researchers.anu.edu.au/researchers/tanha-zt

Dr Huda Al-Tamimi

Dr Huda Al-Tamimi

Position: Convenor of Arabic Program & Postgraduate Advisor - Coursework

School and/or Centres: Centre for Arab and Islamic Studies

Email: Huda.Al-Tamimi@anu.edu.au

Website: https://researchers.anu.edu.au/researchers/al-tamimi-h

Dr Murat Yurtbilir

Dr Murat Yurtbilir

Position: Associate Lecturer in Turkish Studies

School and/or Centres: Centre for Arab and Islamic Studies

Email: Murat.Yurtbilir@anu.edu.au

Website: https://researchers.anu.edu.au/researchers/yurtbilir-mm?term=murat

Dr Raihan Ismail

Dr Raihan Ismail

Position: Lecturer

School and/or Centres: Centre for Arab and Islamic Studies

Email: Raihan.Ismail@anu.edu.au

Website: https://researchers.anu.edu.au/researchers/ismail-rb?term=ismail

Pages

Updated:  24 March 2017/Responsible Officer:  Centre Director/Page Contact:  CASS Marketing & Communications