Current PhD students

Maryam Rashid Al-Kater

Maryam Rashid Al-Kater

Position: Research Scholar

School and/or Centres: Centre for Arab and Islamic Studies

Email: Maryam.al-khater@anu.edu.au

Zaid Alsalami

Zaid Alsalami

Position: Research Scholar

School and/or Centres: Centre for Arab and Islamic Studies

Email: Zaid.Alsalami@anu.edu.au

Shuhrat Baratov

Shuhrat Baratov

Position: Research Scholar

School and/or Centres: Centre for Arab and Islamic Studies

Email: Shuhrat.Baratov@anu.edu.au

Samuel Blanch

Samuel Blanch

Position: Research Scholar

School and/or Centres: Centre for Arab and Islamic Studies

Email: Sam.Blanch@anu.edu.au

Damian Doyle

Damian Doyle

Position: Research Scholar

School and/or Centres: Centre for Arab and Islamic Studies

Email: Damian.Doyle@anu.edu.au

Victoria Guo

Victoria Guo

Position: Research Scholar

School and/or Centres: Centre for Arab and Islamic Studies

Email: Xiaoli.Guo@anu.edu.au

Beth Harris

Beth Harris

Position: Research Scholar

School and/or Centres: Centre for Arab and Islamic Studies

Email: Beth.Harris@anu.edu.au

Pages

Updated:  24 March 2017/Responsible Officer:  Centre Director/Page Contact:  CASS Marketing & Communications