Current PhD students

Azima  Akhmatova

Azima Akhmatova

Position: CAIS Research Scholar

School and/or Centres: Centre for Arab and Islamic Studies

Email: Azima.Akhmatova@anu.edu.au

Maryam Rashid Al-Kater

Maryam Rashid Al-Kater

Position: Research Scholar

School and/or Centres: Centre for Arab and Islamic Studies

Email: Maryam.al-khater@anu.edu.au

Zaid Alsalami

Zaid Alsalami

Position: Research Scholar

School and/or Centres: Centre for Arab and Islamic Studies

Email: Zaid.Alsalami@anu.edu.au

Abdulnasser  Alshaali

Abdulnasser Alshaali

Position: Research Scholar

School and/or Centres: Centre for Arab and Islamic Studies

Email: Abdulnasser.Alshaali@anu.edu.au

Samuel Blanch

Samuel Blanch

Position: Research Scholar

School and/or Centres: Centre for Arab and Islamic Studies

Email: Sam.Blanch@anu.edu.au

Damian Doyle

Damian Doyle

Position: Research Scholar

School and/or Centres: Centre for Arab and Islamic Studies

Email: Damian.Doyle@anu.edu.au

Berikbol  Dukeyev

Berikbol Dukeyev

Position: CAIS Research Scholar

School and/or Centres: Centre for Arab and Islamic Studies

Email: Berikbol.Dukeyev@anu.edu.au

Pages

Updated:  24 March 2017/Responsible Officer:  Centre Director/Page Contact:  CASS Marketing & Communications