Academics

Associate Professor Karima Laachir

Associate Professor Karima Laachir

Position: Director

School and/or Centres: Centre for Arab and Islamic Studies

Phone: 61 2 612 54982

Email: Karima.Laachir@anu.edu.au

Website: https://researchers.anu.edu.au/researchers/laachir-k

Dr Huda Al-Tamimi

Dr Huda Al-Tamimi

Position: Convenor of Arabic Program

School and/or Centres: Centre for Arab and Islamic Studies

Email: Huda.Al-Tamimi@anu.edu.au

Website: https://researchers.anu.edu.au/researchers/al-tamimi-h

Dr Burcu  Cevik-Compiegne

Dr Burcu Cevik-Compiegne

Position: Lecturer & Convenor of the Turkish Program

School and/or Centres: Centre for Arab and Islamic Studies

Email: Burcu.Cevik-Compiegne@anu.edu.au

Ms Nusha Faizi

Ms Nusha Faizi

Position: Sessional Lecturer

School and/or Centres: Centre for Arab and Islamic Studies

Email: Nusha.Faizi@anu.edu.au

Dr Raihan Ismail

Dr Raihan Ismail

Position: Lecturer & Advisor for Bachelor of Middle East and Central Asian Studies + Undergraduate Studies

School and/or Centres: Centre for Arab and Islamic Studies

Email: Raihan.Ismail@anu.edu.au

Website: https://researchers.anu.edu.au/researchers/ismail-rb

Dr Liyana  Kayali

Dr Liyana Kayali

Position: Lecturer

School and/or Centres: Centre for Arab and Islamic Studies

Email: liyana.kayali@anu.edu.au

Leila Kouatly

Leila Kouatly

Position: Lecturer in Arabic Language & Pedagogy

School and/or Centres: Centre for Arab and Islamic Studies

Email: Leila.Kouatly@anu.edu.au

Website: https://researchers.anu.edu.au/researchers/kouatly-l

Pages

Updated:  24 March 2017/Responsible Officer:  Centre Director/Page Contact:  CASS Marketing & Communications