Current PhD students

Christine Lorna Akello

Christine Lorna Akello

Position: Research Scholar

School and/or Centres: Centre for Arab and Islamic Studies

Email: Christine.Akello@anu.edu.au

Azima  Akhmatova

Azima Akhmatova

Position: Research Scholar

School and/or Centres: Centre for Arab and Islamic Studies

Email: Azima.Akhmatova@anu.edu.au

Khalid Al Bostanji

Khalid Al Bostanji

Position: CAIS Research Scholar

School and/or Centres: Centre for Arab and Islamic Studies

Email: Khalid.AlBostanji@anu.edu.au

Abdulla Al-Etaibi

Abdulla Al-Etaibi

Position: CAIS Research Scholar

School and/or Centres: Centre for Arab and Islamic Studies

Email: Abdulla.Al-Etaibi@anu.edu.au

Khalid Alhumaidi

Khalid Alhumaidi

Position: CAIS Research Scholar

School and/or Centres: Centre for Arab and Islamic Studies

Email: Khalid.Alhumaidi@anu.edu.au

Tony Allison

Tony Allison

Position: CAIS Research Scholar

School and/or Centres: Centre for Arab and Islamic Studies

Email: Tony.Allison@anu.edu.au

Zaid Alsalami

Zaid Alsalami

Position: Research Scholar

School and/or Centres: Centre for Arab and Islamic Studies

Email: Zaid.Alsalami@anu.edu.au

Pages

Updated:  24 March 2017/Responsible Officer:  Centre Director/Page Contact:  CASS Marketing & Communications